This is possible but must be done in a very specific way. When making a recording on your personal device, the ID.me Troop ID login to the app determines who will have access to the video after it is uploaded. So you would need to first ensure that all of your videos have been uploaded to the web. Then log out, and have the new person login. Then the new person needs to record and upload their video and then logout. If you change users without first uploading any pending videos, you will lose access to the video and not be able to upload them.